Enoch's Ghost

Enoch's Ghost

Bryan Davis / Sep 17, 2019

Enoch s Ghost Walter Ashley and Karen ride the dragon Thigocia in search of her son Gabriel and her long lost mate Makaidos When Walter and Ashley find an army of giants hibernating in the depths of the earth

  • Title: Enoch's Ghost
  • Author: Bryan Davis
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 204
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Walter, Ashley, and Karen ride the dragon Thigocia in search of her son, Gabriel, and her long lost mate, Makaidos When Walter and Ashley find an army of giants hibernating in the depths of the earth, they meet a mysterious girl named Sapphira Adi who claims to be thousands of years old Sapphira reveals a sinister plot, conceived centuries ago by Morgan Le Faye and the dWalter, Ashley, and Karen ride the dragon Thigocia in search of her son, Gabriel, and her long lost mate, Makaidos When Walter and Ashley find an army of giants hibernating in the depths of the earth, they meet a mysterious girl named Sapphira Adi who claims to be thousands of years old Sapphira reveals a sinister plot, conceived centuries ago by Morgan Le Faye and the devil himself The giants awaken and ascend to the Earth, ready to carry out a scheme that threatens the entire cosmos, and only dragons can defeat them Since two dragons remain on the earth, and one of them is reluctant to fight, doom seems certain Still, there is hope In another world, a former dragon awakens to a new existence and learns that a prophesied deliverance requires the death of a willing lamb, and a handicapped little girl who wants to die to end everyone s suffering, including her own, steps forward as the only candidate for the sacrifice The greatest of dangers, building to a climax in three different worlds, meets the power of love and sacrifice in Enoch s Ghost.

    • ✓ Enoch's Ghost || ↠ PDF Read by â Bryan Davis
      204 Bryan Davis
    • thumbnail Title: ✓ Enoch's Ghost || ↠ PDF Read by â Bryan Davis
      Posted by:Bryan Davis
      Published :2019-06-27T14:19:58+00:00

    About "Bryan Davis"

      • Bryan Davis

        Bryan Davis is the author several speculative fiction series, including Dragons in Our Midst, Oracles of Fire, Children of the Bard, The Reapers Trilogy, The Time Echoes Trilogy, Tales of Starlight, and Dragons of Starlight.Bryan lives in western Tennessee with his wife, Susie Bryan and Susie have homeschooled their four girls and three boys Bryan was born in 1958 and grew up in the eastern U.S From the time he taught himself how to read before school age, through his seminary years and beyond, he has demonstrated a passion for the written word, reading and writing in many disciplines and genres, including fantasy, theology, fiction, devotionals, poetry, and humor.


    786 Comments

    1. TOTALLY AWESOME BOOK!!!!!!For fans of Walter and Ashley, this book will be exactly what you are looking for. I read it nine times and still read it over and over again. There are some great tender moments, action scenes, and three different storylines that morph together at the final climax. Incredible story about love and sacrifice.



    2. Enoch's Ghost written by Bryan Davis is an enjoyable book. It is about A dragon her daughter and two friends searching for her son she hasn't seen in many years and her husband/mate that she isn't sure is a live or not. During their journey they come across a familiar dragon that was good but find that it is not the same dragon an evil has taken over his body. Their group comes across some crazy things like a portal in the form that leads to the tower of Babel in the ground. Here they meet an or [...]


    3. This is book 2 in the Oracles of Fire series. Enoch's Ghost picks up after Tears of a Dragon with Walter, Ashley, Karen, and Thigocia. They are on a quest to find Ashley's brother Gabriel and her father the great king of the dragons Makaidos. Also Sapphira, Gabriel, and Roxil made it out of Dragons Rest before it was destroyed. But now something has changed Hades has merged with Earth. Allowing Mardon an evil scientist to get his body back in the world of the living. Also his evil Nephilim have [...]




    4. After reading the book a second timeEnoch's Ghost is amazing. My favorite characters are constantly in the book, three incredible story lines meld into one, and I learned so much about life from reading it. The tears I have cried over this story are unbelievable. The brilliance of the writing makes my heart hurt. It's seriously something that must be read. As one of my favorite books in the DIOM, OOF, COTB series, it is completely worth getting there. I highly encourage everyone to read the wh [...]


    5. Bryan Davis has done it yet again! Woven a masterful tale of love, faith, and sacrifice. I thoroughly enjoyed Enoch's Ghost, though I did find it a little slow going at first. However, the deeper you get into it, the more action and suspense there is! The characters were unforgettable, as always. Ashley, Walter, Karen, Roxil, Elam, Gabriel, and Sapphira they're all thrown into one great big adventure all over again! I DID greatly miss Bonnie and Billy though, and Larry (too bad the power was dow [...]


    6. Every time I read this series, it just keeps getting better. It's amazing to me how Bryan Davis can have so many characters in so many different worlds, and yet the stories all manage to come together and make sense.This is my favorite of all of Bryan Davis's books, aside from the Bones of Makaidos. I love the way Davis references Dante's Inferno, and the Lake of Fire chapter was truly chilling. The character development is also pretty good. Finally, I love Davis's poetry. All of his riddles mak [...]


    7. This one was a little hard to get through. It was extremely thick and it kind of threw all the characters at you. All the dragons turned into humans and changed their names at least once, if not twice, so it was really confusing to remember the family trees, and who was related to whom, and where they all were. At the back of the book there was a summary of everything and the timelines. You shouldn't need a timeline at the back of your book!


    8. This book is just amazing!! Bryan Davis has done it again!! Enoch Ghost the second of the great series "Eyes of the Oracle" It hooks you up in the beginning when Ashley meets Makaidos father Arramos to the end of the book!! This book acutally has some quite intense drama and some good morals to learn! I can't wait to read the 3rd book of this outstanding series!!


    9. I'm starting to get into the story enough to really enjoy it. However, I can't really immerse myself in it and the cheesiness keeps me from even really being able to picture it well. The writing style is still not one of my favorites but I'm starting to enjoy the characters more as well as the story to the extent I'm able to follow.


    10. This is very good, possibly better than the books before it. Why did I give it but four stars then? No clue. Possible factors include: (a) The characters are sometimes ridiculously petty, (b) some minor things which I forgot, and (c) the way characters talk about each other in metaphors. It's rather unnerving.


    11. I liked the "Oracles of Fire" series much better than "Dragons in our Midst" (probably because I love the characters of Sapphira, Elam, and Ashley. Mr. Davis's writing improves with each book while the first book in this series, "Eye of the Oracle" was a "prequel" of sorts of the first series. "Enoch's Ghost" follows the last "Dragons in our Midst" book, continuing the story.


    12. this book was full of adventurer and action full of info about god and king Arthur there is also a bit of romance in it for the women and a bunch of stuff about sword and stuff for the guys this book tells how Ashley and her mom found Gabriel






    13. I will always love reading and rereading these books. I have become more appreciative of how intricate and well put together it is. Now on to Last of the Nephilim.


    14. Seeing as I got to read the manuscript and wrote an endorsement that got published in the front cover, I'd say I thought this book was pretty fantastic XD




    15. This is probably the 10th time for me to read this book. The entire series is FANTASTIC, as are the ones before and after. I would recommend this to anyone of all ages.



    16. One that drew me to read more and see biblical reference's mixed with fantasy.a very interesting book to read.


    17. THIS WAS A REALLY GOOD BOOK!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!! ITS AWESOME!!! YOU HAVE TO READ THE FIRST AND SECOND AND THIRD SERIES IF YOU LIKE DRAGONS!!! READ IT!!!!



    Leave a Reply