The Girl King

The Girl King

Mimi Yu / Dec 09, 2019

The Girl King Two sisters become unwitting rivals in a war to claim the title of Emperor in this sweeping tale of ambition sacrifice and betrayal for readers of Sabaa Tahir and Alwyn Hamilton All hail the Girl Kin

  • Title: The Girl King
  • Author: Mimi Yu
  • ISBN: 9781681198903
  • Page: 251
  • Format: ebook
  • Two sisters become unwitting rivals in a war to claim the title of Emperor in this sweeping tale of ambition, sacrifice and betrayal for readers of Sabaa Tahir and Alwyn Hamilton All hail the Girl King Sisters Lu and Min have always understood their places as princesses of the Empire Lu knows she is destined to become the dynasty s first female ruler, while Min is resigTwo sisters become unwitting rivals in a war to claim the title of Emperor in this sweeping tale of ambition, sacrifice and betrayal for readers of Sabaa Tahir and Alwyn Hamilton.All hail the Girl King.Sisters Lu and Min have always understood their places as princesses of the Empire Lu knows she is destined to become the dynasty s first female ruler, while Min is resigned to a life in her shadow Then their father declares their male cousin Set the heir instead a betrayal that sends the sisters down two very different paths.Determined to reclaim her birthright, Lu goes on the run She needs an ally and an army if she is to succeed Her quest leads her to Nokhai, the last surviving wolf shapeshifter Nok wants to keep his identity secret, but finds himself forced into an uneasy alliance with the girl whose family killed everyone he ever loved Alone in the volatile court, Min s hidden power awakens a forbidden, deadly magic that could secure Set s reign or allow Min to claim the throne herself But there can only be one Emperor, and the sisters greatest enemy could turn out to be each other.

    • Free Read [Fiction Book] ↠ The Girl King - by Mimi Yu ✓
      251 Mimi Yu
    • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Fiction Book] ↠ The Girl King - by Mimi Yu ✓
      Posted by:Mimi Yu
      Published :2019-07-18T03:44:20+00:00

    About "Mimi Yu"

      • Mimi Yu

        Mimi Yu Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the The Girl King book, this is one of the most wanted Mimi Yu author readers around the world.


    341 Comments

    1. I literally only heard of this book 5 minutes ago but that was more than enough time for me to decide that I NEED THIS SO MUCH



    2. I am BEYOND excited to read this book! The premise is like nothing else out there and I have it on good authority that the manuscript is absolutely riveting. I'm counting down the days until I can get my hands on it!





    Leave a Reply