Axis Mundi Sum

Axis Mundi Sum

D.A. Smith / Jun 05, 2020

Axis Mundi Sum Book by D A Smith

  • Title: Axis Mundi Sum
  • Author: D.A. Smith
  • ISBN: 9781931468169
  • Page: 283
  • Format: Paperback
  • Book by D.A Smith

    • Free Download [Science Fiction Book] ☆ Axis Mundi Sum - by D.A. Smith ↠
      283 D.A. Smith
    • thumbnail Title: Free Download [Science Fiction Book] ☆ Axis Mundi Sum - by D.A. Smith ↠
      Posted by:D.A. Smith
      Published :2019-08-21T20:19:19+00:00

    About "D.A. Smith"

      • D.A. Smith

        D.A. Smith Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Axis Mundi Sum book, this is one of the most wanted D.A. Smith author readers around the world.


    1. This is a long, tedious book. Unless you are committed to reading this book for some reason, this is not the book for you. In addition to the length, the weak and drawn out plot became harder to follow with each page. The author skipped around so much, introducing new characters and situations or problems they faced so often initially that I had some difficulty following just who was who and what was going on with them and how or if they were part or added to the story. A lot of the situations s [...]

    2. The characters are spread too thinly, though they get themselves into engaging situations, there is no real resolution. Don't get me wrong, there are moments of wit, anticipation and dark bouts of humor. But mostly, it seems depressing and full of angst.The plot. I seem to have lost the plot. Or perhaps there was a minor summation at some point, but the main point of a plot seems lost here. Interesting characters are introduced and placed into scenes ranging from ultimate danger to the supernatu [...]

    3. It was a fun premise for a story with some interesting characters. At times I almost thought I had wandered into a Robert Rankin story. It was a bit too much all at once though with so many story lines going on and jumping back and forth. I almost thought it should have been broken into 2 books.

    Leave a Reply